September 2022

 

Date Event
2022-09-01 (Thu) Tri-Creek Board of School Trustees Facility Planning Workshop [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-09-02 (Fri) Fall Picture Day at LPE [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
OHE Fall Picture Day [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-09-05 (Mon) NO SCHOOL — Labor Day [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-09-07 (Wed) TCE PTO Meeting [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
2022-09-08 (Thu) School Board Executive Session [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-09-14 (Wed) LMS Volleyball vs. Grimmer [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS Cross Country vs. Wilbur Wright [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS Football Game vs. Wilbur Wright [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-09-16 (Fri) OHE Smencils for Sale [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
OHE Substitute Appreciation Day [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-09-19 (Mon) LMS Volleyball vs. Wilbur Wright [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS Cross Country vs. Pierce [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-09-20 (Tue) OHE 3rd Grade Apple Orchard [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
High Ability Parent Meeting [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Tri-Creek School Corporation Town Hall Meeting with Superintendent Anderson [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-09-21 (Wed) eLearning Day/Staff Development [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
eLearning Day / Staff Development [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
LMS Volleyball vs. Highland [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS Cross Country vs. Taft [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS Football Game vs. Pierce [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-09-22 (Thu) School Board Executive Session [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS Volleyball vs. Hobart [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tri-Creek School Corp. Board of School Trustees Meeting [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-23 (Fri) LHS Homecoming Football Game [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-24 (Sat) Homecoming Dance [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-26 (Mon) LHS-College GO Week [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
LMS Volleyball vs. Kahler [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS Cross Country vs. Kahler [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-09-27 (Tue) LHS-College GO Week [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-09-28 (Wed) LHS-College GO Week [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
LMS Volleyball vs. Hebron [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS Cross Country vs. Highland [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
OHE Bingo for Books [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tri-Creek Board of School Trustees Facility Planning Workshop [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-09-29 (Thu) LHS-College GO Week [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
OHE 1st Grade Apple Orchard [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
LMS Volleyball vs. Kankakee Valley (8A/B) [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS Volleyball vs. Kankakee Valley (7A/B) [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FAFSA Information Night [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-09-30 (Fri) LHS-College GO Week [Tri-Creek School Corporation]