December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-05 (Mon) PTO Meeting [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
LMS Wrestling @ Clark [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-12-06 (Tue) Purdue University Northwest- Instant Decision Day @ LHS! [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 8:00 am - 11:00 am
LMS 8A/B Boys Basketball @ Kahler [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS 7A/B Boys Basketball vs. Kahler [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-12-07 (Wed) LMS Wrestling @ Grimmer [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-12-08 (Thu) LMS 8A/B Boys Basketball vs. Grimmer [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS 7A/B Boys Basketball @ Grimmer [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Executive Session [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-12-10 (Sat) LMS Wrestling - LMSAC Conference [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
2022-12-13 (Tue) TCE PTO Holiday Fun Night [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
LMS Wrestling vs. Wheeler [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS 8A/B Boys Basketball @ Pierce [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LMS 7A/B Boys Basketball vs. Pierce [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-12-15 (Thu) LMS 7A/B & 8A/B Boys Basketball LMSAC Tournament [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LHS Band Concert [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-12-17 (Sat) LMS 7A/B & 8A/B Boys Basketball LMSAC Tournament [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-20 (Tue) School Board Meeting [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 8:00 am - 8:30 am
LHS Choir Concert [Tri-Creek School Corporation] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-12-21 (Wed) End of First Semester (83 days) [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
End of Second Grading Period (42 days) [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-22 (Thu) Tri-Creek - Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
NO SCHOOL — Christmas Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-23 (Fri) Tri-Creek - Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
NO SCHOOL — Christmas Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-24 (Sat) Tri-Creek - Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
NO SCHOOL — Christmas Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-25 (Sun) Tri-Creek - Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
NO SCHOOL — Christmas Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-26 (Mon) Tri-Creek - Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
NO SCHOOL — Christmas Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-27 (Tue) Tri-Creek - Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
NO SCHOOL — Christmas Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-28 (Wed) Tri-Creek - Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
NO SCHOOL — Christmas Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-29 (Thu) Tri-Creek - Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
NO SCHOOL — Christmas Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-30 (Fri) Tri-Creek - Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
NO SCHOOL — Christmas Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
2022-12-31 (Sat) Tri-Creek - Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
Winter Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]
NO SCHOOL — Christmas Break [Tri-Creek School Corporation]