Administrative Contacts

Administration Office
19290 Cline Avenue, Lowell, IN 46356
Phone: 219.696.6661
FAX: 219.696.2150

Mr. Andy Anderson,  Superintendent
Mrs. Dana Bogathy, Director of Business and Personnel
Mr. Jay Blackman, Director of Educational Technology
Mr. Kevin Deal, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Mr. John Becker, District Logistics Coordinator
Mr. Steven Jackson, District Safety Director

Lowell High School
2051 East Commercial Avenue, Lowell, IN 46356
Phone: 219.696.7733
FAX: 219.696.0042

Mrs. Angela Patrick, Principal
Mrs. Shannon Mazurek, Associate Principal
Mr. Kyle Becich, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Elizabeth Slough , Assistant Principal
Ms. Patti McCormack, Athletic Director

Lowell Middle School
19250 Cline Avenue, Lowell, IN 46356
Phone: 219.696.7701
FAX: 219.690.2620

Mrs. Teri Crussen, Principal
Ms. Susan Norris, Assistant Principal
Mr. Jonathan Nannenga, Assistant Principal

Oak Hill Elementary School
425 South Nichols Street, Lowell, IN 46356
Phone: 219.696.9285
FAX: 219.690.2621
Mrs. Brandie Muha, Principal

Lake Prairie Elementary School
11601 West 181st Avenue, Lowell, IN 46356
Phone: 219.696.7541
FAX: 219.690.2616
Mrs. Lisa Stoelb, Principal

Three Creeks Elementary School
670 South Burr Street, Lowell, IN 46356
Phone: 219.696.5740
FAX: 219.696.3051
Mrs. Lindsay Hudak, Principal