Oak Hill Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

Oak Hill Elementary School

Winter NWEA

Monday, January 9 - January 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

Oak Hill Elementary School

Bingo for Books

Wednesday, January 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

Oak Hill Elementary School

Winter NWEA

Monday, January 9 - January 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Monday

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

Oak Hill Elementary School

PTO McDonald's Night

Thursday, January 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

Oak Hill Elementary School

Winter NWEA

Monday, January 9 - January 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Monday

Oak Hill Elementary School

Great Kindness Challenge

Monday, January 23 - January 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

Oak Hill Elementary School

eLearning Day

Wednesday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday