Central Office Staff Directory

Andy Anderson


Jay Blackman

Director of Educational Technology

Dana Bogathy

Business Manager

Julie Boyer

Food Service Director

Robert Cardis

District Technician

Teresa Chester

Financial Assistant-Human Resources

Lon Childress

Board Member

Diana Damm

Board Member

Kevin Deal

Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Stefanie Flanagin

Data Coordinator

Debra Harden

Board Member

Stacey Heams

Safety and Security Coordinator

Philip Johannsen

Systems Administrator-1 to 1 Support

Beth Kinley

Financial Assistant-Accounts Payable

Shana Maurer


Kelly Mikesell

Financial Assistant-Payroll

Kyle Mitsch

Board Member

Annemarie Moen

Director of Human Resources

Jessica Philbin

Systems Administrator-Data Support

Deann Serrano

Executive Secretary

Edward Sopko

Fiscal Compliance Officer/Deputy Treasurer

Douglas Ward

Board Member